Euan Shields – Orchestral Conductor

0:03 Igor Stravinsky – Petrushka (version 1947)
3:00 Ernest Bloch – Schelomo
7:27 Claude Debussy – Prélude à l’après-midi d’un faune
10:32 Evgeny Svetlanov – Spanish Pictures
13:54 Anton Webern – Passacaglia

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>