Andante – Allegro Vivace from Beethoven’s “Cello Sonata No. 4 Op 102”

Caroline H. Hume Concert Hall
San Francisco Conservatory of Music
October 8, 2016

Euan Shields, cello
Miles Graber, piano

Cello Sonata No. 4 in C Major, op. 102
I. Andante – Allegro vivace

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>